Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Benote Wimp Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent Benote Wimp Jr

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jim Riley

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service for many years"

Jim Slowik

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"There has never an issue here in the 12 years or so that I've been with them. Benote has taken the time to fully explain things and make recommendations on many occassions. State Farm is a quality insurer and Benote's service takes it to the next level."

Douglas Rappe

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Benote and his whole team are great to work with, they make sure you have the right coverage and are always super responsive."

David Mark

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have gone through many life transitions with auto insurance (growing kids) and they have been responsive and responsible towards optimizing my insurance, with thoughtful perspective on exactly what is and is not needed at any given time, with sensitivity to my budget and my practical needs. It's actually very pleasant to deal with them, 100% of the time."

Mark Schneid

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I definitely recommend Benote Wimp and his State Farm Insurance Agency for any life insurance matters. Benote is very professional, easy to talk to, and he understands all of the issues people need help with for their life insurance needs. Specifically, Benote is great at helping parents of young children set up life insurance plans for their children at an early age so that the insurance cost is very low and the cash value grows steadily over time. Definitely do not hesitate to contact Benote for help."

Kelli Cobuzio

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Benote is extremely knowledgeable is the insurance world and because of some of his recommendations, we were able to save a substantial amount of money recently. If I did not have Benote and his recommendations I would not have been covered when some of my systems in my house needed replacing. I so appreciate his professional guidance and I strongly recommend him for all your insurance needs for home, auto and life."

Anna Kowalski

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"We are with this agency for over 25 years. They are very helpful."

Mark Ryba

April 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Outstanding experience! Professional and knowledgeable staff. I have never had a question that Kasia couldn't answer. Highly recommend!"

Michael Murphy

January 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Benote and his staff are true professionals who put the needs of the client first. I am pleased to have made the switch and couldn't be more satisfied."

Adrian Scurtu

February 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Benote is fantastic! Knowledgeable and always puts his clients first."

Ariana Dunne

August 9, 2017

5  out of  5
"Benote has been my insurance agent for years. He and his staff are wonderful. They are very knowledgeable about State Farm's products and are always looking out for my family to make sure we are protected. Keep up the great work."

Lida Blue

February 6, 2015

5  out of  5
"This Guy is the Bomb!!!"