Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steven Monahan

Steven Monahan

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Monahan
"Kristin Higgins of the Benote Wimp State Farm Agency Team was engaging, knowledgeable, friendly and very responsive regarding the purchase of homeowners insurance for our new home. She was an attentive listener and asked us all of the relevant questions in a professional manner. She provided timely communication every step of the way throughout the application and purchase process. I would highly recommend Kristin and the Wimp State Farm Agency to anyone interested in quality insurance products and outstanding service. They certainly exceeded my expectations!"
Profile photo of Mark BPC2019

Mark BPC2019

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark BPC2019
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 40 years. I recently contacted Benote and was able to update my car insurance policy resulting in a significant savings. Big thanks to Benote and Amy!!!"
Profile photo of Chicago Bulls

Chicago Bulls

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chicago Bulls
"Benote, Katarzyna was amazing. I switched from progressive and not only saved just over 30%, but I was informed of the ability to further save more by suspending my insurance for the winter months for my summer car. Essentially, my $670/6 month coverage from Progressive came down to $240/6 month from State Farm, leading to a 60% savings ultimately. 🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾"
Profile photo of Jim Riley

Jim Riley

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Riley
"Great service for many years"
Profile photo of Jim Slowik

Jim Slowik

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Slowik
"There has never an issue here in the 12 years or so that I've been with them. Benote has taken the time to fully explain things and make recommendations on many occassions. State Farm is a quality insurer and Benote's service takes it to the next level."
Profile photo of Douglas Rappe

Douglas Rappe

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Rappe
"Benote and his whole team are great to work with, they make sure you have the right coverage and are always super responsive."
Profile photo of David Mark

David Mark

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Mark
"I have gone through many life transitions with auto insurance (growing kids) and they have been responsive and responsible towards optimizing my insurance, with thoughtful perspective on exactly what is and is not needed at any given time, with sensitivity to my budget and my practical needs. It's actually very pleasant to deal with them, 100% of the time."
Profile photo of Mark Schneid

Mark Schneid

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Schneid
"I definitely recommend Benote Wimp and his State Farm Insurance Agency for any life insurance matters. Benote is very professional, easy to talk to, and he understands all of the issues people need help with for their life insurance needs. Specifically, Benote is great at helping parents of young children set up life insurance plans for their children at an early age so that the insurance cost is very low and the cash value grows steadily over time. Definitely do not hesitate to contact Benote for help."
Profile photo of Kelli Cobuzio

Kelli Cobuzio

April 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kelli Cobuzio
"Benote is extremely knowledgeable is the insurance world and because of some of his recommendations, we were able to save a substantial amount of money recently. If I did not have Benote and his recommendations I would not have been covered when some of my systems in my house needed replacing. I so appreciate his professional guidance and I strongly recommend him for all your insurance needs for home, auto and life."
Profile photo of Anna Kowalski

Anna Kowalski

March 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Kowalski
"We are with this agency for over 25 years. They are very helpful."
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

April 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mark
"Outstanding experience! Professional and knowledgeable staff. I have never had a question that Kasia couldn't answer. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michael Murphy

Michael Murphy

January 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Murphy
"Benote and his staff are true professionals who put the needs of the client first. I am pleased to have made the switch and couldn't be more satisfied."
Profile photo of Adrian Scurtu

Adrian Scurtu

February 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Scurtu
"Benote is fantastic! Knowledgeable and always puts his clients first."
Profile photo of Ariana Dunne

Ariana Dunne

August 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Dunne
"Benote has been my insurance agent for years. He and his staff are wonderful. They are very knowledgeable about State Farm's products and are always looking out for my family to make sure we are protected. Keep up the great work."
Profile photo of Lida Blue

Lida Blue

February 6, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Lida Blue
"This Guy is the Bomb!!!"